In her Bachelor’s thesis, Anna Busch researched how one can measure the quality of knowledge bases in an automated way. Are you interested in the methodology, results and practical examples of how your company can benefit from it? Register now!

What do you learn?

  • Current developments that increase the relevance of knowledge management
  • A methodical approach to automatically analyze knowledge bases
  • Actual results from practice
Where: Online, free webinar
Date: 25 November 2021
Time: 10am EST (4pm CET / 3pm UTC)
Duration: 1 h
 
 
 
 

Share This

Share this post with your friends!